Contact Us

For questions, suggestions, or information on how to volunteer, email
Please also use this address if you need to contact individual board members: your message will be forwarded.

For questions about the neighborhood watch, email

Your MANA Board
Lynn Ganim - President
Brittney Cotter - Secretary
Mary Shellman - Treasurer

Past Presidents: Meg Rose (2004-2007, 2010), Shannon Cragg (2008, 2009), Kathryn Firago (2011), Sharon Johnson (2012), Beverly Johnson (2013-2014)

Other Board and Key Leadership Roles: 

Theresa Same - Zoning Chair
Brittney Cotter - School Chair
Cathy Quinones - Website Editor
Mary Shellman - Legislative Liaison
Patricia Garvey - Parks and Greenspace Chair

Committee Head

Dealing w/ matters of land use, zoning legislation, urban designs, commercial development, property values, code enforcement, and any governmental long-term plans which may affect the neighborhood association.
Theresa Same
Dealing w/ newsletter, telephone tree, e-mail, correspondence, welcome committee, and new members.
Volunteers needed!
Dealing w/ garden club, walking club, play groups, block parties, concerts, and other social events.
Angela Eschbach
Dealing w/ maintaining the records of residents & property owners within the bounds of the association in order to facilitate membership drives.
Kathryn Firago