Saturday, June 6, 2015

DeKalb Co. Town Hall Meetings [June 8,10, 22, 25, 30 and July 9, 21 and 23]

See additional DeKalb Co. press releases here:

DeKalb County is Georgia’s third largest county with more than 700,000 residents calling it home. Known for its business and education hub, growing international community and natural wonders, DeKalb  County Government is administered by Interim Chief Executive Officer Lee May and legislative policy is set by a seven-member Board of Commissioners. Follow news from DeKalb County at @ItsInDeKalb on Twitter and sign up for additional updates at or send a text message with the word ONEDEKALB to 22828 (message and data rates may apply).